Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Silva

Richard Silva

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Silva
"Christin and her staff are awesome to work with. They are more than competitive in their rates and very responsive in communication. Keep it up!"
Profile photo of Andy Panuco

Andy Panuco

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Panuco
"Jake made the transition process very easy and simple! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bret Jackson

Bret Jackson

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Jackson
"Auto insurance was up for renewal Agent Jeff contacted me with quote for just liability He explained the coverage very He then mentioned that the policy has Roadside Assistance. The monthly installment was about $6 higher Agent Jeff knows how to sell insurance!!! 🥁🥁"
Profile photo of Brandon Bulkley

Brandon Bulkley

October 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brandon Bulkley
"Avoid State Farm and this office at all costs. We lost most of our tree last July during that heavy storm and the only part that is left is hanging over our house! The tree is not savable and when I called to see about it possibly being covered the lady I talked to was dismissive and acted like I was a burden for calling. She even said that the tree falling on our house is a risk they are willing to take! It is really crazy times we are living in. They are there when it is time for us to pay our monthly bill, but not when we really need their help."
Profile photo of B Buffet

B Buffet

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Buffet
"Great gal!"
Profile photo of JoVonda Merrell

JoVonda Merrell

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoVonda Merrell
"The staff at Christin Black are always helpful and experts. They always get things done when they say they will get things done. Thank you all for being amazing. Jake was very helpful today. I could honestly list everyone there!"
Profile photo of james eastland

james eastland

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james eastland
"Jake from State Farm insurance is amazing !! He got me the best quote for my car insurance and also renters insurance he has saved me money each month. Thank you so much Jake your awsome 😊"
Profile photo of Emily Barber

Emily Barber

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Barber
"Quick, responsive and saving me money 👍👍"
Profile photo of Leeda Saffa

Leeda Saffa

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leeda Saffa
"I have a business insurance with them so far loving them Jeff has always been amazing resolving everything so fast for me and he is great at explaining and listening to me he is definitely the to go person thanks Jeff for everything"
Profile photo of Nichole Jack

Nichole Jack

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Jack
"Awesome team! Thank you all for all you do to provide quality customer service!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Wallace

Rachelle Wallace

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Wallace
"I absolutely love, love Christin Black's staff!! Not only do they offer great insurance coverage for myself, as well as several of my family members. They are so professional, nice and understanding. It's not one bad thing I could say. Thank you StateFarm!! Jake, Sarah, and Laurie and team you guys rock!! 💜"
Profile photo of Madison Hopkins

Madison Hopkins

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Hopkins
"Wonderful customer service! Jake was great, easy to talk with and answered all of my questions with a great price! Highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Russell Bonitatibus

Russell Bonitatibus

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Bonitatibus
"I am very pleased and impressed with the Christin Black State Farm agency, as well as the agents and staff. I receive excellent service, receiving better insurance coverages and have saved money."
Profile photo of Tracy Tucker

Tracy Tucker

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Tucker
"Christin and her team are very knowledgeable and helpful. If you’re looking for a local agent to take their time and help you determine which coverage is best for you, call them!"
Profile photo of Ryan Barefoot

Ryan Barefoot

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Barefoot
"Christin and her team are the best of the best. Extremely passionate about what they do, caring and considerate of their customers needs, and extremely knowledgeable as well. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Linda Lawson

Linda Lawson

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lawson
"Reported a claim and it was handled the very next day in completion - excellent service and very friendly."
Profile photo of Rachel Pheffer

Rachel Pheffer

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Pheffer
"I would never want to leave this agent or a State Farm. They have blessed me with incredible service!"
Profile photo of Krystal Quillin

Krystal Quillin

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Quillin
"Jake was wonderful to work with and we were able to save $200 per month by making the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brandon Smith

Brandon Smith

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Smith
"Top notch in customer care, above and beyond in every way. Completely painless and very timely. Highly recommend this agent and her team. I will never look back! A+++"
Profile photo of Lori Richardson

Lori Richardson

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Richardson
"Christine Black and her team are so pleasant to talk with and very helpful. Couldn't ask for better service."
Profile photo of Jay

Jay

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jay
"The real life Jake from State Farm helped get me a great bundle for home and auto and saved me a ton of money. It was easy simple, I got better coverage for cheaper. Jake was great to work with and very thorough. Glad to be with State Farm."
Profile photo of RAJ

RAJ

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by RAJ
"I was in touch with Marina about getting a policy for my wife's car. Marina was very informative, courteous and helpful in taking care of what was needed. Wish all things could be this easy. I appreciate it all very much."
Profile photo of Candice McField

Candice McField

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Candice McField
"I have been a client for some years now and love the professionalism, quality service, and incredible value I always receive. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Bryan Showalter

Bryan Showalter

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Showalter
"I’ve worked with Christin Black and her agency for many many years, and I would never use another insurance agency or financial planner. Christin is on top of everything and her team bends over backwards to me helpful."
Profile photo of Nader Shehata

Nader Shehata

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nader Shehata
"Amazing group, very professional and friendly. Highly recommended!"