Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christin Black

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christin Black

4.9 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Russell Bonitatibus

Russell Bonitatibus

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased and impressed with the Christin Black State Farm agency, as well as the agents and staff. I receive excellent service, receiving better insurance coverages and have saved money."
Profile photo of Tracy Tucker

Tracy Tucker

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christin and her team are very knowledgeable and helpful. If you’re looking for a local agent to take their time and help you determine which coverage is best for you, call them!"
Profile photo of Linda Lawson

Linda Lawson

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reported a claim and it was handled the very next day in completion - excellent service and very friendly."
Profile photo of Rachel Pheffer

Rachel Pheffer

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would never want to leave this agent or a State Farm. They have blessed me with incredible service!"
Profile photo of Krystal Quillin

Krystal Quillin

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was wonderful to work with and we were able to save $200 per month by making the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brandon Smith

Brandon Smith

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch in customer care, above and beyond in every way. Completely painless and very timely. Highly recommend this agent and her team. I will never look back! A+++"
Profile photo of Lori Richardson

Lori Richardson

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christine Black and her team are so pleasant to talk with and very helpful. Couldn't ask for better service."
Profile photo of Jay

Jay

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The real life Jake from State Farm helped get me a great bundle for home and auto and saved me a ton of money. It was easy simple, I got better coverage for cheaper. Jake was great to work with and very thorough. Glad to be with State Farm."
Profile photo of RAJ

RAJ

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in touch with Marina about getting a policy for my wife's car. Marina was very informative, courteous and helpful in taking care of what was needed. Wish all things could be this easy. I appreciate it all very much."
Profile photo of Candice McField

Candice McField

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for some years now and love the professionalism, quality service, and incredible value I always receive. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Bryan Showalter

Bryan Showalter

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Christin Black and her agency for many many years, and I would never use another insurance agency or financial planner. Christin is on top of everything and her team bends over backwards to me helpful."
Profile photo of Ann Weinhardt

Ann Weinhardt

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Too many experiences but always the best😊. This team makes not so fun stuff enjoyable. Seriously, call this team!"
Profile photo of Kristy Thompson

Kristy Thompson

June 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"They are some of the best of the best. Very rarely do you find customer service like what they provide. I am confident that they are serving my account to get me the best rates available and guide me in the right decisions on our insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lucas Williams

Lucas Williams

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake was quick, informative and easy to work with shopping for a new auto quote."
Profile photo of Kortney Brown

Kortney Brown

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marina Whyrick’s Customer service is incredible, very pleasant and helpful with anything I need anytime I call. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rebecca Rowland

Rebecca Rowland

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional company. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I can rely on them not inly to get things done right but also fast! Thank you State Farm! I for one am glad I chose you :)"
Profile photo of Ervin O'Neal

Ervin O'Neal

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire team is always responsive, always friendly, and always available for insurance advice."
Profile photo of Jacob Wasinger

Jacob Wasinger

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team, great service and great rates! Thank you Christin Black State Farm!"
Profile photo of Liliana Gheorghiu

Liliana Gheorghiu

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for over 9 years and every time I received excellent customer service and every agent has gone above and beyond to help me. I have especially worked with Sarah and most recently with Marina and they’re such a pleasure to do business with! They always look for the best alternative to help me. They’re courteous, understanding, efficient and a great and important part of the Christin Black State Farm team! Thank you all so much!"
Profile photo of Lori Sheerman

Lori Sheerman

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has the best coverage - at a great price. Christin's team offers outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Daniel Lebowski

Daniel Lebowski

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marina was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Pam Putnam

Pam Putnam

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not be more impressed with State Farm after my friend was in an accident (other driver's fault) driving my car. Christin and her team were on top of it from day one! The process was smooth, uncomplicated and quick! My car was repaired and my deductible was reimbursed and I was back on the road in no time! THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Nichols

Shannon Nichols

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I usually work with Marina and have had such great service. She's responsive, informative, friendly, and always makes sure I know who to contact if she'll be out of the office. The few times I've worked with other staff from this location, they were always super helpful and friendly, as well. Very pleased with the quality of service and the coverage costs for our multiple vehicles, personal and business use."
Profile photo of boomo 99

boomo 99

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"these guys have always been the best"
Profile photo of Alfred Mills

Alfred Mills

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good insurance agency Great customer service. Policy changes are very easy as well"